Recommendation: Once - Soundtrack [2006]

16 agosto 2009


01. Falling Slowly - Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova
02. If You Want Me - Marketa Irglova and Glen Hansard
03. Broken Hearted Hoover Fixer Sucker Guy - Glen Hansard
04. When Your Mind's Made Up - Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova
05. Lies - Glen Hansard
06. Gold - Interference
07. The Hill - Marketa Irglova
08. Fallen From The Sky - Glen Hansard
09. Leave - Glen Hansard
10. Trying To Pull Myself Away - Glen Hansard
11. All The Way Down - Glen Hansard
12. Once - Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova
13. Say It To Me Now - Glen Hansard


4 comentarios:

Vertu Replica dijo...

Nice Tracklist thanks Josman Rodriguez

Vertu Replica

rozydesouza dijo...

Very interesting works, glad you captured them to share with us!
Increase your brand popularity overnight

chi hair dryer dijo...

I dont know what it is about this blog that turns me off so much, but you just dont seem to get me excited. I dont know if its the lack of content or just the way you wrote it. But you really dont seem to understand that your readers may not agree with you. Youre really just too out there for me.

Animal Bedding dijo...

Hi, I recently came to your blog and started reading along . I decided I will leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading the postings. It is a realls nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often...