Arctic Monkeys Live at Kultkomplex-Cafe, Koeln, 17-01-2006

18 septiembre 2007

1.-I Bet That You Look Good On The Dancefloor
2.-The View From The Afternoon
3.-Still Take You Home
4.-You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Looking Straight At Me
5.-Bigger Boys And Stolen Sweethearts
6.-Dancing Shoes
7.-When The Sun Goes Down (Scummy Man)
8.-From The Ritz To The Rubble
9.-Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
10.-Mardy Bum
11.-Fake Tales Of San Francisco
12.-A Certain Romance

1 comentarios:

Fabrizzio dijo...

Que banda! Saludos, pasé de casualidad.